Skip Navigation

If you would like to purchase a CD (£10), please click here

Taylor'd Country Keepin' it Live

Samples from our album recorded live at a party near Milton Keynes 2009.

  1. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses ~ Written by Gene Nelson/Paul Nelson
  2. Believe Me Baby I Lied ~ Written by Kim Richey/Angelo/Larry Gottlieb
  3. I'm Holding On To Love (To Save My Life) ~ Written by Mutt Lange/Shania Twain
  4. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden ~ Written by Joe South
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes ~ Written by Kent Blazy/Garth Brooks
  6. Heart Over Mind ~ Written by Stan Munsey/Bob Alan
  7. I Feel Lucky ~ Written by Mary-Chapin Carpenter/Don Schlitz
  8. Red Red Wine And Cheating Songs ~ Written by Marty Stuart
  9. Redneck Woman ~ Written by John D. Rich/Gretchen Wilson
  10. Tell Me Why ~ Written by Karla Bonoff
Taylor'd Country Keepin' It Live


  1. Suds In The Bucket ~ Written by Billy Montana/Tammy Wagoner
  2. Do You Wanna Make Something Of It ~ Written by Bob DiPiero/Terry Anderson
  3. Cowboy Days ~ Written by Leslie Satcher/Kent Blazy

A few samples of TC3 songs.

  1. Always On My Mind [Willie Nelson]
  2. Jolene [Dolly Parton]
  3. Independence Day [Gretchen Peters]
  4. Where You Gonna Go [Toby Keith]
  5. Strawberry Wine [Matraca Berg]
  6. You've Got A Friend [Carole King]
  7. Loving Arms [Mentor Williams, Tom Jans and Will Jennings]
Buddy Holly evening on 2nd February
Buddy Holly evening on 2nd February
Buddy Holly sampler
Date: 23-01-09

Music Sample of Taylor'd Country performing one of Buddy Holly's famous songs


Website content © Taylor'd Country ~ Site developed by Sitecrew Limited